Phone 01274 660099
Text 07585113964

Email pvthornbury@gmail.com

Premier Vision Opticians
Inside Morrisons Supermarket
Ruston Avenue
Thornbury
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD3 7HZ

Mon: 9.30am – 6pm
Tue: 9.30am – 6pm
Wed: 9.30am – 6pm
Thu: 9.30am – 6pm
Fri: 9.30am – 6pm
Sat: 9.00am – 5pm
Sun: 9.30am – 4pm

XMAS OPENING

Sat 8/12/18: 9.00am – 3.00pm

Sun 23/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 24/12/18: 10.00am – 3.00pm
Tue 25/12/18: CLOSED
Wed 26/12/18: CLOSED
Thu 27/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Fri 28/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sat 29/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sun 30/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Mon 31/12/18: 10.00am – 3.00pm
Tues 01/01/19: CLOSED
Weds 02/01/19 onwards: Normal Opening

Book eye test