Phone 01274 731313
Text 07585113964

bradford@premiervision.co.uk

Premier Vision Opticians
25 Tyrrel Street
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD1 1RU

Mon: CLOSED
Tues to Fri: 9.30am – 5.30pm
Sat: 9am – 5pm
Sun: CLOSED

XMAS OPENING

Sat 8/12/18: 9.00am – 3.00pm

Sat 22/12/18: 9.00am – 3.00pm
Sun 23/12/18: CLOSED
Mon 24/12/18: CLOSED
Tue 25/12/18: CLOSED
Wed 26/12/18: CLOSED
Thu 27/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Fri 28/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sat 29/12/18: 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sun 30/12/18: CLOSED
Mon 31/12/18: CLOSED
Tues 01/01/19: CLOSED
Weds 02/01/19 onwards: Normal Opening

Book eye test